Today, the delivery of premium housing plots begins in New October

06:30 AM

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Books – Mohamed Abdel Nasser:

Engineer Mohamed Abdel-Maqsoud, head of the New October City Development Authority, announced the handing over of premium housing plots in the North Airport area in the neighborhoods (1-2-4), to the winners of the public lottery, according to the dates set by the authority.

The head of the agency added that the plots of land in the fourth neighborhood will be delivered from 266:303 on Wednesday 26/1/2022, and on Sunday 30/1/2022 it was allocated to those who failed to receive it on the previous dates.

The head of the New October City Authority confirmed that the plots of land in the second neighborhood will be delivered from 276: 329, on Monday 31/1/2022, and plots from 330: 384, on Tuesday 1/2/2022, and plots from 385: 430, on Wednesday 2 /2/2022, breaks from 431: 480, on Thursdays 3/2/2022, and off from 481: 529, on Sundays 6/2/2022, and off from 530: 584, on Mondays 7/2/2022, and off from 585 : 643, on Tuesday 8/2/2022, breaks from 644: 679, on Wednesdays 9/2/2022, and cuts from 680: 721, on Thursdays 10/2/2022, as specified on Sunday 13/2/2022, For those who failed to receive.

He said: The plots of land in the first neighborhood will be delivered from 266-307, on Monday 14/2/2022, and plots from 308: 349, on Tuesday 15/2/2022, and plots from 350: 398, on Wednesday 16/2/2022, and plots from From 399: 443, Thursday, February 17, 2022, cut off from 444: 490, Sunday, February 20, 2022, cut off from 491: 532, Monday, February 21, 2022, cut off from 533: 577, Tuesday, 22 /2/2022, breaks from 578: 618, on Wednesdays 23/2/2022, and cuts from 619: 662, on Thursdays 24/2/2022, and cuts from 663: 696, on Sundays 27/2/2022, and cut offs from 697 752, Monday 28/2/2022, and allocating the days from Tuesday 1/3/2022: Thursday 3/3/2022, and from Sunday 3/13/2022: Thursday 17/3/2022, for those who failed to receive.

He explained that the clients who won plots of land should go to the Housing and Development Bank, the 12th district branch in 6th of October City, to finish the contracting procedures, and then go to the New October City Authority to complete the receiving procedures.

Reference-www.masrawy.com

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.